Howard Mesa Ranch Property Owners Association

Officers and Board Members

The Property Owners Association (POA) consists of four office members (Officers) and five board members (Directors). The officers are President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The Vice President and Treasurer may hold two positions. The five Directors of the Board perform the function of a check and balance in that all matters brought before the POA members are typically officiated and presented by the Officers and heard by, considered, and voted on by the Board of Directors.

All Officers and Directors of our POA are residents of our community and serve as volunteers. Officers and Directors of the POA receive no compensation for their service to the community. They listen to and impartially represent the interests of each and every property owner.

If you have any ideas for improving our community or concerns you would like to call to the Association's attention, please feel free to let us know by filling out the contact form below. A representative of the POA will contact you as soon as possible. You should receive a response within 24 to 48 hours.

The following members are the Officers of the POA for 2021:

  • President: Lisa Bettencourt
  • Vice President: Kathy Buckman-Polk
  • Treasurer: Kathy Buckman-Polk
  • Secretary: Stacey Shultz

The following members are Directors of the Board (in alphabetical order):

  • Director: Eli Chamberlain
  • Director: Kathy Buckman-Polk
  • Director: Lisa Bettencourt
  • Director: Stacey Shultz
  • Director: Position Open